FUT 21 – EFL Team of the Season

After the release of the Community Team of the Season, another Team of the Season (TOTS) roster has also joined in on the action – the EFL Team of the Season!

If you are unfamiliar, the EFL consists of three separate league divisions in English Football, being the EFL Championship, EFL League One and EFL League Two in chronological order of league tiers respectively.

Each season, teams will battle it out against each other in their respective divisions to obtain promotion read more